Kellstrom Defense’s global presence is far reaching. We support the armed forces operating U.S. manufactured legacy aircraft including fighters, transporters, patrol aircraft, and helicopters in more than 50 countries worldwide.

Terri Lambert
Managing Director, Business Development

terri.lambert@kellstromdefense.com
+1.480.737.5510


North America

Mark McCoy
Director, Sales & Business Development

mark.mccoy@kellstromdefense.com
+1.805.630.9550


Europe

Matthew Combs
Director of Business Development, Global Distribution & Supply Chain

matthew.combs@kellstromdefense.com
+1.954.538.2122


Africa & Middle East

Dimitris Pasanikolakis
Director of Business Development, Middle East, Africa

dimitris.pasanikolakis@kellstromdefense.com
+971 56 6641268


Asia

Choon Meng Loo
Director, Business Development Asia

cm.loo@kellstromdefense.com
+65.9689.0442


Latin America/Caribbean

Cecilia Coleoni
Director, Business Development

cecilia.coleoni@kellstromdefense.com
+1.945.538.2540


South Pacific

Richard Potts
Director, Business Development, South Pacific

richard.potts@kellstromdefense.com
+62 812 8929 7090


Marketing & Communications

Ruth Garcia
Director, Marketing & Communications

ruth.garcia@kellstromdefense.com
+1.424.217.1368


OEM Relationships

Melissa Orr
Director, OEM Relationships

melissa.orr@kellstromdefense.com
+1.424.217.1398


Global Customer Service

Melissa Donato
Director, Customer Service

melissa.donato@kellstromdefense.com
+1.954.538.2535

The leader in keeping aircraft flying for a safer world